AUSTRALIA

Victoria

Bike Gallery   bikegallery.com.au

Saint Cloud    saintcloud.com.au

Omara Cycles http://www.omaracycles.com.au/ 

Bike Matters http://bikematters.com.au/

East End Wheelers https://www.eastendwheelers.com/

Total Rush*   totalrush.com.au

Cycles Galleria*   cyclesgalleria.com.au

Le Knicks*   leknicks.com.au

Bike Now*   bikenow.com.au

Champs Workshop* http://www.champsworkshop.com/

Swift Carbon Australia* https://swiftcarbon.com

Northside Local* www.northsidelocals.com

Bicycle Centre South Morang* www.bicyclecentresouthmorang.com.au

Royal Bikes* www.royalbikes.com.au

SBR* http://www.swimbikerunaustralia.com.au/

*Accessories Only

New South Wales

Clarence St Cyclery   cyclery.com.au

The Odd Spoke   theoddspoke.com.au

Simple Cycles   simplecycles.com.au

Sticky Bottle   www.stickybottle.com.au

Washington Cyclisme www.washingtoncyclisme.com

South Australia

Treadly    treadlybikeshop.com.au

Bicycle Express   bicycleexpress.com.au

Queensland 

Mackay Cycles   mackaycycles.com.au

Semi Racer http://www.semi-racer.com/

Run N Ride* www.runnride.com.au

*Accessories Only

ACT

The Cyclery ACT http://thecyclery.net.au/

Ride 365* http://ride365.com.au/

*Accessories Only

Western Australia

Passmore Cycles* www.passmorecycles.com

*Accessories Only

Tasmania 

Avanti Plus   http://www.avantiplus.com.au/launceston

Northern Territory

Cycle Zone* https://www.facebook.com//CycleZoneDarwin/

  

Asia
China

Mainland Distributor: Ningbo Free Trade Zone Wangchi International Trade Co.Ltd

Address: 1218 Haiguang Mansion, No 298, West of Zhongshan Road, Ningbo, China 315010

Tel-office:008657487276866

Mob: 008613906680123
 
Wechat: 77567495
Japan

DISTRIBUTED BY: Cyclism 

Nalsima Friend nalsimafrend.jp

Cycle Communication Natural http://www.cyclecommunicationnatural.jp/

BeckOn http://www.beckon.jp/

Cycle House Ishida http://www.cyclehouse.jp/

Cycle Garden http://cyclegarden.jp/

Bicycle Studio Movement http://movement-cycle.com/

Art Sports http://art-sports.jp/

Cycle Shop Grumpy enomoto.y@grumpy.jp

KK Cycle http://ridewithkk.com/

Cycle House Outer Top http://outer-top.jimdo.com/

Cycle Land Masunaga http://masunaga.web.fc2.com/

Masaya http://masaya.com/

Bonsai Cycleworks https://bonsaicycleworks.com/

Spokes Cycle Garage http://www.spokes.co.jp/

Circles http://shop.circles-jp.com/

South Korea

DISTRIBUTED BY: 22Peloton    

Shins Bike  shinsbike.com

Taiwan
Thailand

DISTRIBUTED BY:  YW Collection

YWC Store Bangkok

FJ Boutique Cycling Store

Free Life Sport*

Party Riders Cyclist Shop

Singapore 

Cycle Project Store http://cycleprojectstore.com/

Indonesia

Pro Bike www.pro-bicycle.com

Cyclecorp https://www.instagram.com/cyclecorp/

 

Canada
Ontario

Blacksmith Cycles    blacksmithcycle.com

 

USA  
California 

Bespoke Cycles   bespokecyclessf.com

Studio Velo  studiovelocycling.com

Colorado

Define Cycling definecycling.com

Texas

Trek El Paso https://trekelpaso.com

 

United Arab Emirates  
Dubai 

Wolfi's Bike Shop   www.wbs.ae

 

South America  
Colombia

 Bella in Sella Cycling Boutique http://bellainsella.com.co/

 

Europe
United Kingdom

Sigma Sports https://www.sigmasports.com

Hex Cycling   hexcycling.com

Bespoke Cycling   https://www.bespokecycling.com

Italy

Basso Factory Café https://www.facebook.com/bassoleecougan/

Rush Riders http://www.rushriders.cc/

All4Cycling https://www.all4cycling.com/

Spain

On y Va - https://www.onyvabarcelona.com

Eat Sleep Cycle - https://www.eatsleepcycle.com

Kapelmuur https://www.kapelmuur.cc

 Kilometre Zero -Mallorca

Austria
Veletage https://veletage.com
Canary Islands

Napa Sports Goods https://www.facebook.com/NAPAsportgoods/

Czech Republic

Ski a Bike Centrum    skiservis.cz

Germany

Bikedress http://bikedress.de/

Switzerland
Rennshop Wuethrich http://www.rennshop-wuethrich.ch/

Cycle Store Zurich www.cyclestorezurich.com


TacTac Cycling 
www.tac-tac.com

Denmark

Veloropa facebook.com/veloropa/ 

Netherlands

Maats.cc https://maats.cc 

Bike Shoe 4 You https://www.bikeshoe4u.nl

Belgium

BikeLife http://www.bikelife.be

Iceland

Kria Cycles https://kriacycles.com/